This is the "Ebsco Databases" page of the "Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Nov 12, 2012 URL: http://springlakeparkschools.libguides.com/databases Print Guide

Ebsco Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases at SLP High School

Search any one or any combination of the Ebsco databases here.

Holistic, and integrated approaches to health care. More than 180 international journals and reports plus hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research, and book excerpts.
Health-related topics from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine.
ERIC®, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. 
Collection of consumer health information providing access to nearly 80 full-text, consumer health magazines, pamphlets, 130+ health reference books, 5,100 Clinical Reference Systems reports.
Specifically for high school students, contains full text for popular, high school magazines, biographies, primary source documents, photos, maps and flags, and reference books. 
Full text for popular magazines in all subject areas. Includes reference books, book reviews, biographies, primary source documents, and images.  
NetLibrary provides access to your library’s eContent collection. eContent is the digital version of books, journals, and database content. 
Full-text database designed to provide students with a series of essays that present multiple sides of over 250 current issues.
Full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources covering the areas of biology, chemistry, environmental and life sciences, and more. 
Contains the following databases: Health Source-Consumer Edition; MAS Ultra-School Edition; Middle Search Plus; and Science Reference Center. 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Tracy Schnagl
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip